Reflection

Hello Friends,

I wanted to share what has been on my heart today. You are loved by a God greater and bigger than your circumstances.

 

Moment by moment with the Lord, He unravels you.

Peace seeping in the depths of the mind.

The weight of the world drifting away and love washing you whole.

Healing is now in His name.

Arms wide open.

Hope unbroken.

Grace falling through the cracks of the heart.

He is the healer of your heart.  

 

“LORD my God, I called to you for help, and you healed me.” -Psalm 30:2 

When there is nowhere to turn, He has His arms wide open. Recently, I felt so trapped in my circumstances that I could barely breathe. I had no idea where I was going and what I wanted to do. I have a wide open space for the future with no plans in sight just around the corner but I was held back by school and the demands of life. In a panic, I looked up at the sky. Looking up, I remembered something. We have a God who is greater. Life is short but Eternity with Him is forever. Be healed in His name.

This is my prayer for you.

Have a beautiful day!

xox Bri

IMG_1113

Leave a Reply

