Moving Onward

Hello Friends,

I have exciting news!! I am changing my blog into a newly renovated blog site. Please visit by clicking this link. HERE  God has been really speaking to my heart about community and how important and powerful it is so that is what my new blog is all about. About reaching people, loving God and seeking Him.

That being said, all of my writings are being moved officially to the site https://hisdarlingbri.wixsite.com/abitofbluesky

This blog is going to be unactivated or I might keep using it as well.. We will see how it goes.

cheers!

xox Bri

Leave a Reply

